Unravel Me

template, phone booth, dreamy pics...

2003-04-12
template, phone booth, dreamy pics....

i think i'll leave my template alone for a while. last night while fiddling with it, i messed up an entry and had to delete it.

as i said in that entry, i saw the movie "phone booth". it was okay. not great. but okay. i'd assign it a letter grade of "C".

i'm both physically and emotionally down. i don't really want to share some stuff right now here, so instead i'll leave you to visit this this lovely diary if you want to see some dreamy pictures. it has me dreaming about tulips--fields of them. it takes me back to 1994 when i visited the netherlands. go enjoy them.

i wish i lived near this tulip farm but alas, i don't. i can only pine away.....

and while i won't name names, to you who said i was too prolific and hard to keep up with, my dear, there's the "back" button. catch me if you can.

11:58 a.m. ::
prev :: next