Unravel Me

Landing. Re-surfacing.

2012-09-29
Well I'm still here and not sure where to start. I guess the best way to describe it is that I've landed on my feet in a way, but at the same time, I also feel like I'm kind of in a holding place for the next best thing. I'm not in a place that, at least as I see it now, would like to be forever. More like a stepping stone (yet again). Where to start? Prague in May? Portland in June? Surgery in July? How my job search played out? What happened after my post-doc wrapped up after my mentor left? My feelings towards my mentor? What I'm currently doing now and how I feel about it?

Oh wow. I wish I knew where to start. So much has happened and I have so many thoughts and a bunch of mixed feelings about all of it.

But...know that I'm still alive, though. Well...obviously! More as soon as I have another moment.

10:59 p.m. ::
prev :: next