Unravel Me

my diary doesn't like me

2003-03-06
my diary doesn't like me...

apparently, my diary doesn't like me.

maybe it was trying to spite me for all the times my writing was negative.

last night for the longest time it wouldn't let me update. then i noticed the system erased all of my buddies, and i had to re-enter their names and comments. i think i remembered everyone but if you're reading this and you notice your name is no longer on my profile page, it doesn't mean i scratched you off my list or don't like you anymore. just gently remind me and i'll add you in again.

***************************************

*thursday tiger trivia*

i had my iq tested when i was much younger. i think it was one of the wechsler tests. it turns out that my iq is 2 points lower than madonna's. i've read that her iq is 140. mine is 138.

hmmmmm.....

1:29 p.m. ::
prev :: next