Unravel Me

did i mess up?

2003-02-17
did i mess up?...

i think i messed up my diary now. i should have left it alone. i started playing w/ the colors and fonts friday b/c i wanted to go to red or pink and change the font and font color. (i learned some basic html at work). then, being all indecisive and self-conscious about making my diary too girlie pink, i went back to purple today and now i want to get back to pink. i told you i'm fickle. my newest entry (previous to this) is the only one that looks the way i want it to but all the older ones haven't changed.

fuck. i knew i would screw this up. damn. now i'm all grumpy again. and now it's PMS minus the P. hmmmm...

i'm so grumpy and super snippy b/c my period surprised me and my menstrual cycle has gone haywire because i go 40 days one month and then 26 days another....and i really want to go back onto the pill...

12:43 p.m. ::
prev :: next