Unravel Me

happy new year

2003-01-01
happy new year...

happy new year! i hope 2003 brings everyone (including myself) nothing but the best.

i slept for much of the day today (and watched football). i felt really nasty this morning (no surprise there) and stayed in bed late.

i also am in a flare after pushing my limits these past few weeks and going for a couple weeks w/o an acupuncture session. and i'm also under the weather. can't seem to shake off this cold or whatever it is and it seems to be moving to my stomach.

right now my head is kind of fuzzy and it's late and i'm getting sleepy. i just wanted to check in before it's january 2nd and before i hurl on the computer. i'm really not feeling well.

will update more details of my holidays later on but before too long. if only i were a more articulate and eloquent writer.

for lack of anything more to say right now: happy new year! cheers!

11:13 p.m. ::
prev :: next