Unravel Me

more shoes...

2003-05-21
more shoes...

"give a girl the right pair of shoes and she can conquer the world". --bette midler

this is my 200th entry! and i'm itching to buy more shoes. i had 25 pairs as of couple of weeks ago. then i bought two more pairs, putting me at 27. and now i want more... it's truly an addiction. i want to go to nordstrom. and nine west. and maybe dsw (which is a huge shoe warehouse...the nearest one is up near dc).

put me in a sea of shoes and i'm in shoe heaven! really, i want anything to make my size (US size) 6.5 feet (UK size 4) look pretty! and while i'm at it, maybe i can even add a couple of inches to my height. because you know, i really do love fooling people into thinking i'm a little bit taller than i am, and it's only the right pair of shoes that can do the trick!

shoes, shoes, and more shoes.....

8:42 p.m. ::
prev :: next