Unravel Me

censored thoughts...scientific sales pitch

2003-03-13
censored thoughts...scientific sales pitch...

whoa...my diary seems to have a mind of its own! i guess it's b/c of the new server. i just pulled up my buddy list and only two buddies were listed, and one entry from yesterday seems to have been eaten up. maybe that one's for the better b/c i was ready to self-censor it anyway and thought about deleting it after venting yesterday. b/c all last night was downtime here, i'll hang onto the hope that no one bothered to read that junk.

anyway...i've gotta go take care of a few things.

***************************************

and here's some attitude from me: i'm not going to apologize for reading scientific american. so what if no one else who majored in english and is in their right mind does. fuck it.

i'm damn proud. my inquiring mind wants to know. in all seriousness, it's probably one of my favorite mags and i think it's one of the most informative, fascinating, fact-filled ones around. and no, that's not a sales pitch from me!

more later.

11:50 a.m. ::
prev :: next