Unravel Me

colors? plain? exciting?

2003-01-29
colors? plain? exciting? ...

i forgot to add in my last entry:

i don't know if anyone is/will be looking at my page. if so, i'd love feedback about the template change. note that i *do* in fact know html and love creativity. however, i'm *not* interested in a gold membership for now, and intend to keep my setup simple and no-frills. call me a "plain jane" if you want. i don't know if this is a mistake. i can't help but wonder if my readers will start yawning as soon as they see my site or if content makes up for it. unfortunately i'm not the most articulate, eloquent, or coherent person (compared to so many incredible pages i've looked at on this site). i wish i were better at expressing myself. everyone here seems to have such exciting lives compared to mine. but then again, i'm thinking fuck it! why does it matter? it's really my private space anyway (or very public, depending on how you look at it). i'll probably just play around w/ it for a while.

7:46 p.m. ::
prev :: next