Unravel Me

hey look! do you see? that's me!

2004-09-10
hey look! do you see? that's me!

hey kids! in case you were wondering, no i didn't get swept away by the torrential rain and windy wrath that leftover hurricane frances battered us with the other day. and no, i definitely haven't forgotten to write all about last saturday's run. i promise to get around to churning out such an entry soon--even if my words can't do justice to such a phenomenal event.

what's holding me up? well i'm super busy (i.e. "up to my ears") at work, and i'm extremely tired to boot, meaning i'm left w/ no time or energy to update. so for now, against my better judgment and slightly camera-shy personality, i'll leave you with a rare sneak peek at a picture of me sprinting towards the 4-miler finish line last weekend. hurry! this photo will be up for a limited time only!

so...here's a fun little challenge for everybody: can you accurately pick out which is me? seriously! give it a try. (i do apologize that it's not a close-up shot).

y'all probably thought i'd abandoned fotolog, didn't ya?! i guess i have--sort of, and out of laziness at that! what more can i say?

11:56 p.m. ::
prev :: next