Unravel Me

how well do you really know me?

2003-05-01
2nd entry today: how well do you really know me?

how closely have you been reading my diary? find out by taking the quiz below:

1. My first name is:
A) Maria
B) Melanie
C) Monica
D) Maya
E) none of the above

2. I own 25 pairs of:
A) shoes
B) glasses
C) underwear
D) scissors
E) earrings

3. Which is true of me?
A) I am vegan
B) I am vegetarian
C) I am vegetarian with the exception of eating fish
D) I have a peanut allergy
E) I follow the Atkins diet

4. I wear:
A) glasses
B) contact lenses
C) hearing aid
D) braces
E) A & B
F) all of the above

5. In high school I was a:
A) soccer team goalie
B) crew team coxswain
C) cheerleader
D) long distance runner on the track team
E) couch potato

6. In high school I was also:
A) truant
B) a bully
C) a swimmer
D) a band geek
E)student body president

7. My undergraduate major was:
A) chemical engineering
B) english
C) economics
D) psychology
E) architecture & urban planning

8. I live in which state:
A) California
B) Massachusetts
C) Maryland
D) Pennsylvania
E) none of the above

9. I considered applying to which school for college:
A) The Citadel
B) West Point
C) U. S. Naval Academy
D) The Sorbonne
E) Cal Tech

10. Pick out the TRUE statement:

A) I use ecstasy
B) I am a virgin
C) I smoke cigarettes
D) I have an identical twin
E) I have worn a nose ring in the past

see how well you really know me. heh!

8:26 p.m. ::
prev :: next